Diamond Award 2025



The IACDS Diamond Award is an internationally recognized competition for the concrete sawing and drilling industry.

This edition, like the ones before, has two categories, jobs and products, to showcase the expertise of the contractors and the innovation of manufacturers.

On this occasion, the Diamond Award ceremony and the IACDS Annual Meeting 2025 will take place on April 10th, in Munich, Germany, during BAUMA 2025 trade fair.

Terms of submissions

Consult the full terms of submissions for the IACDS Diamond Award 2025

Who can participate?

Any company that carries out concrete drilling and sawing works or manufactures concrete drilling and sawing equipment, whether they are IACDS members or not, can submit their entries.


The deadline to submit your entries is December 31st, 2024. 

The award ceremony will take place during BAUMA 2025, in Munich, Germany, on April 10th.

Submission form

To enter a category for the Diamond Award 2025, please complete and submit the form below.