Honorary members

The International Association of Concrete Drillers & Sawers, IACDS, decided to create a special category of Honorary Members to acknowledge the great contribution that former IACDS presidents and other prominent members made to the organization and the industry through the years.

The purpose of this category is to share the experience and knowledge of these special members with new generations of entrepreneurs and company owners.

IACDS’s Honorary Members are (in alphabetical order):


Norikazu Shibuya
Peter White
Thomas Springer